Ledningsgrupp

Ledningsgruppen består av:

Forsa Sockens Hembygdsförening:
Jan-Åke Malmqvist
janake@dellencat.se

Högs Sockens Hembygdsförening:
Anders Martinsson
anders@martinsson.st

Bölans Hembygdsförening:
Eva Edström
eva.edstrom@lindefallet.com

Långvinds Bruksmiljöförening:
Hans Ekbrink
hans.ekbrink@telia.com

Enångers Hembygdsförening :
Mats Sandström
elisabeth.mats.sandstrom@telia.com

Idenors Hembygdsförening :
Karl-Bernhard Asp
karl-bernhard@tyfonmail.se

Hudiksvalls stads Hembygdsförening:
Ulla Ullén
ullaullen@gmail.com

Hälsingtuna Sockens Hembygdsförening:
Åsa Fernström
linblomma15@hotmail.com

Bjuråkers Hembygdsförening:
Karl Arne Zeider
karlarne88z@gmail.com

Delsbo Hembygds- och Fornminnesförening:
Peter Jonaszon
peterjonaszon@spray.se

Norrbo Hembygdsförening:
Bodil Nylander
bodil.nylander@gmail.com

Njutångers Hembygdsförening:
Kjell Kroon
kjell.t.kroon@gmail.com

Rogsta Hembygdsförening:
Åke Wiman
ake.wiman@telia.com

Bergsjö Hembygdsförening:
Lars Östberg
lars-ostberg@telia.com

Gnarp Hembygdsförening:
Bertil Sundin
bertil.sundin@telia.com

Harmånger Hembygdsförening:
Aina Hansson
aina.hansson@gmail.com

Hassela Hembygdsförening:
Anders Åhslund
anders.ahslund@tyfonmail.se

Ilsbo Hembygdsförening:
Sören Nilsson
soren.ilsbo@gmail.com

Jättendals Hembygdsförening:
Tore Berglin
tore.berglin@gmail.com

Färila Hembygdsförening:
Brita Nilsson
brita.nilsson@hotmail.se

Odensvi Hembygdsförening:
Per-Inge Lindersson
jonstorp@odensvi.com